Board of Directors

WMI Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is comprised of five experienced Christian professionals and small business owners from the Metro Detroit area of southeast Michigan, USA.  Board members are appointed for 1-year terms without term limits.

The following is the list of WMI Board members:

  • Michael Kimling, Jr. – Treasurer
  • Irene Rogers - Secretary
  • James Cupp
  • Dr. James McHenry
  • Matthew McKean

The members of WMI’s Board have proven experience in business operations, non-profit leadership, foreign missions work, finance, and more. ¬†They are responsible for making final decisions about every ministry endeavor undertaken by WMI and are tremendous assets to the ministry.

Non-Voting Board Members

  • Art Thomas – President and CEO
  • James Loruss – Vice President and COO